TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

LEGO City Adventures

Episode List: LEGO City Adventures

21 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
06/22/2019 01-001  Cubs and Robbers; Billy the Bug  Nick       
06/29/2019   Sky Police; Father's Day Parade  Nick       
07/06/2019   Race to the Top; Meet Harl Hubbs  Nick       
07/27/2019   Doorman of the City; Fendrich in the Wild  Nick       
08/10/2019   Poppy Starr; The Spooky One  Nick       
11/10/2019   Small Carol; Last Man Floating  Nick       
11/17/2019   Evil Layers; Buster  Nick       
11/24/2019   3, 2, 1  Nick       
11/24/2019   Shirley Keeper  Nick       
12/01/2019   Paradoors  Nick       
12/01/2019   Police Navidad  Nick       
12/08/2019   Slam the Door; Jailbreak!  Nick       
03/08/2020 02-001  Buster Moves; To Cop or Not to Cop  Nick       
03/15/2020   Handle with Car; The Silver Blur  Nick       
07/12/2020   Bob and Clemmons' Excellent Adventure; The Man with No Name with a Name  Nick       
07/19/2020   Daisy Chain Gang; Backdraft to School  Nick       
07/26/2020   Running Mates; Dirty Duke  Nick       
08/02/2020   For Wheeler; Brickmuda Heptagon  Nick       
08/09/2020   The Quacken; The Treasure of Nosepatch  Nick       
08/16/2020   Midden Fleasure; Tread or Alive  Nick       
12/12/2020   Arrest Ye Merry Gentlemen; Ride Along Kid  Nick