TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

The Mac Davis Show

Episode List: The Mac Davis Show

15 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
11/24/1973 Special  Believe in Music  NBC       
07/11/1974 01-001    NBC       
11/13/1975 Special  The Mac Davis Special  NBC       
12/14/1975 Special  The Mac Davis Christmas Special  NBC       
06/17/1976     NBC       
12/15/1976 Special  The Mac Davis Christmas Special...When I Grow Up  NBC       
04/26/1977 Special  Mac Davis...Sounds Like Home  NBC       
12/07/1977 Special  Mac Davis...I Believe in Christmas  NBC       
05/11/1978 Special  You Put Music in My Life  NBC       
12/12/1978 Special  Mac Davis's Christmas Odyssey: 2010  NBC       
12/24/1979 Special  Christmas Special..with Love, Mac Davis  NBC       
05/20/1980 Special  The Mac Davis 10th Anniversary Special: I Still Believe in Music  NBC       
12/23/1980 Special  Mac Davis: I'll Be Home for Christmas  NBC       
12/14/1981 Special  The Mac Davis Christmas Special  NBC       
12/23/1983 Special  The Mac Davis Christmas Special: The Music of Christmas  NBC  10.3