TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Marvin Marvin

Episode List: Marvin Marvin

19 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
11/24/2012 01-001  Pilot  Nick      2.61 
12/01/2012   Improbably Story  Nick       
12/08/2012   Toothache  Nick       
12/15/2012   Ice Pop Pop  Nick       
01/05/2013   Burger on a Bun  Nick       
01/12/2013   Marvin and the Cool Kids  Nick       
01/19/2013   Scary Movie  Nick       
01/26/2013   Double Date  Nick       
02/02/2013   Basketball  Nick       
02/09/2013   Space-cation  Nick       
02/16/2013   Battle of the Bands  Nick       
02/23/2013   Marvin Gets a Pet  Nick       
03/02/2013   Calm Palm  Nick       
03/16/2013   St. Glar Kai Day  Nick       
03/30/2013   The Amazing Comic Book Thief  Nick       
04/06/2013   Marvin's Day Off  Nick       
04/13/2013   House Party  Nick       
04/20/2013   Mr. Earth  Nick       
04/27/2013   Big Time Marvin  Nick