TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Midnight, Texas

Episode List: Midnight, Texas

10 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
07/24/2017 01-001  Pilot  NBC       
07/31/2017   Bad Moon Rising  NBC       
08/07/2017   Lemuel, Unchained  NBC       
08/14/2017   Sexy Beast  NBC       
08/21/2017   Unearthed  NBC       
08/28/2017   Blinded by the Light  NBC       
09/04/2017   Angel Heart  NBC       
09/11/2017   Last Temptation of Midnight  NBC       
09/13/2017   Riders on the Storm  NBC       
09/18/2017   The Virgin Sacrifice  NBC