TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

My Haunted House

My Haunted House

  • Premiered: 
    May 4, 2013
    (Click date to see TV listings for that day)

  • Network: bio
  • Category: Series
  • Genre: Docudrama
  • Type: Live Action
  • Concept: 
  • Subject Matter: Supernatural/Paranormal
  • Tags:

Buy This Show on DVD or Watch Online

No DVDs Available
(That We Know Of)
Legal Full Episodes
Not Available Online
(That We Know Of)

Plot Synopsis

MY HAUNTED HOUSE uses re-enactments and first-person interviews, allowing people to reveal how their dream homes became shocking nightmares. Each 60-minute episode features two different terrifying tales, including: a pregnant woman who is stalked by a dangerous entity in her new house; a single mother who discovers a scary secret trapped in her son's closet; a family threatened by a dangerous poltergeist; a woman tormented by visions of her own death; and many more supernatural stories. MY HAUNTED HOUSE returned for its third season on Saturday, March 7, 2015 at 10pm ET/PT on LMN. In the season opener, "The Boy Did It & Frozen Forest," a 5-year-old boy claims that his imaginary friend pushed his sister through a second story window, and a woman relives the terrifying history of a remote cabin she has rented. On Saturday, July 11, 2015, LMN debuted the Season 4 premiere of MY HAUNTED HOUSE at 9pm ET/PT, immediately following a three-hour block (6-9pm) of encore episodes. In the season opener, "The Church & Skin Book," a man's girlfriend withholds a terrifying secret; a couple is plagued by visions of missing limbs after unearthing a barbaric relic.
Season 5 of MY HAUNTED HOUSE premiered on Monday, March 28, 2016 at 10pm ET/PT on LMN. In the season opener, "Truth or Dare & The Morgue," a teenage girl attempts to spend the night in one of America's most haunted locations, and a morgue employee fears that his job is following him home.

Production & Distribution

  • Produced by Painless Productions