TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Nancy Drew

Episode List: Nancy Drew

16 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
10/09/2019 01-001  Pilot  CW       
10/16/2019   The Secret of the Old Morgue  CW       
10/23/2019   The Curse of the Dark Storm  CW       
10/30/2019   The Haunted Ring  CW       
11/06/2019   The Case of the Wayward Spirit  CW       
11/13/2019   The Mystery of Blackwood Lodge  CW       
11/20/2019   The Tale of the Fallen Sea Queen  CW       
12/04/2019   The Path of Shadows  CW       
12/11/2019   The Hidden Staircase  CW       
01/15/2020   The Mark of the Poisoner's Pearl  CW       
01/22/2020   The Phantom of Bonny Scot  CW       
01/29/2020   The Lady of Larkspur Lane  CW       
02/05/2020   The Whisper Box  CW       
02/26/2020   The Sign of the Uninvited Guest  CW       
03/04/2020   The Terror of Horseshoe Bay  CW       
03/11/2020   The Haunting of Nancy Drew  CW