TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Nicole & Jionni's Shore Flip

Episode List: Nicole & Jionni's Shore Flip

9 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
02/24/2016 01-001  Return to the Shore  FYI       
03/02/2016   Snooki's Master Suite Meltdown  FYI       
03/09/2016   Snooki v. Jionni: Kid-Room Showdown  FYI       
03/16/2016   Only the Best for Snooki's Guest  FYI       
03/23/2016   Snooki's Waterfront Escape  FYI       
03/30/2016   Friction on the First Floor  FYI       
04/06/2016   Wet and Wild for Carrara  FYI       
04/13/2016   Kitchen Conniption  FYI       
04/20/2016   Flip or Flop  FYI