TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

The Other Kingdom

Episode List: The Other Kingdom

24 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
04/10/2016   The New Kid  Nick       
04/10/2016   The New Kid  NickToons       
04/10/2016   The New Kid  TeenNick       
04/10/2016   What Fools These Mortals Be  NickToons       
04/10/2016   What Fools These Mortals Be  TeenNick       
04/10/2016 01-001  What Fools These Mortals Be  Nick       
04/17/2016   Lost in Translation  Nick       
04/17/2016   Thanks a Latte  Nick       
04/24/2016   Where There's Smoke  Nick       
04/24/2016   Witch!  Nick       
05/01/2016   Cold Season  Nick       
05/01/2016   Expiration Date  Nick       
05/08/2016   Girls Just Wanna Have Fun  Nick       
05/08/2016   I Got This  Nick       
05/15/2016   Let There Be Cake  Nick       
05/15/2016   Trouncing the Council  Nick       
05/22/2016   Bad, Bad Fairy  Nick       
05/22/2016   Get a Job  Nick       
06/05/2016   Love Hurts  Nick       
06/05/2016   You Can't Go Home Again  Nick       
06/12/2016   Cliff Anger  Nick       
06/12/2016   The Campaign  Nick       
06/19/2016   Hidden in Plain Sight  Nick       
06/19/2016   The Great Escape  Nick