TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Right Now Kapow

Episode List: Right Now Kapow

14 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
09/19/2016 01-001  Victory Speech; Magic Chair  Disney XD       
09/20/2016   Bash Master; All's Well That Ends in a Well  Disney XD       
09/21/2016   R&B; Sphinx  Disney XD       
09/26/2016   Crime Scence; The Bulkbodies  Disney XD       
10/03/2016   Pied Piper; Monster House  Disney XD       
10/10/2016   Truth or Dare; Sir Anthony  Disney XD       
10/17/2016   The Expedition; The Blues  Disney XD       
10/24/2016   Mirage; Hansel Und Gretel  Disney XD       
11/28/2016   Invisible Girlfriend; College Prank War  Disney XD       
12/12/2016   Ugly Earthlings; The Dolphin  Disney XD       
01/09/2017   Beach Detectives; Order Number Nine  Disney XD       
01/09/2017   Dragon Riders; Time Traveling Tourists  Disney XD       
01/09/2017   Innocence of a Child; Story of My Life Boat  Disney XD       
01/09/2017   Sketchy Genie; Cat Man Has Nine Lives  Disney XD