TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Secrets of the Morgue

Episode List: Secrets of the Morgue

24 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
09/06/2018 01-001    Crime & Investigation - UK       
12/14/2018 01-001  The Well Runs Dry  ID       
12/21/2018   Torn to Pieces  ID       
12/28/2018   Wolf at the Door  ID       
01/04/2019   Pastor Predator  ID       
01/11/2019   Devil Among Us  ID       
01/18/2019   The Final Say  ID       
01/25/2019   Buried Secrets  ID       
02/01/2019   John Doe No. 5  ID       
02/08/2019   Long Way From Home  ID       
02/15/2019   The Beast and the Beauty  ID       
02/15/2019   The Cowboy and the Killer  ID       
02/22/2019   A Taste for Murder  ID       
02/22/2019   Overkill  ID       
03/01/2019   Dark Waters  ID       
03/01/2019   Married to Murder  ID       
03/08/2019   Intent to Kill  ID       
03/08/2019   Killer on Campus  ID       
03/15/2019   A Modern Mummy  ID       
03/15/2019   Dance With the Devil  ID       
03/22/2019   Lady in the Lagoon  ID       
03/22/2019   Murder on the Mountain  ID       
03/29/2019   Lake of Lies  ID       
03/29/2019   Severed Ties  ID