TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Shannon & Sophie

Episode List: Shannon & Sophie

8 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
05/20/2014 01-001         
04/16/2015   Sophie's Not a Size 2  UP       
04/16/2015 01-001  Sophie Gets a New Place  UP       
04/23/2015   Shannon & Sophie Go to Whistler  UP       
04/30/2015   Shannon Goes to the Dogs  UP       
05/07/2015   Sophie Sings the Anthem  UP       
05/14/2015   Shannon and Sophie Againt the Clock  UP       
05/14/2015   Sophie Goes to Nashville  UP