TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Shark Wranglers

Episode List: Shark Wranglers

10 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
07/01/2012 01-001  Killer Catch  History       
07/08/2012   Bay of the Fighting Sharks  History       
07/15/2012   The Curse of Maya  History       
07/22/2012   Monster of Bird Island  History       
07/29/2012   Line of Fire  History       
08/05/2012   Shark Alley  History       
08/12/2012   Friday the 13th  History       
08/19/2012   Bay of the Giants  History       
08/26/2012   Redemption  History       
09/02/2012   Never Give Up  History