TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Southern Fried Everything

Southern Fried Everything

  • Premiered: 
    January 20, 2014
    (Click date to see TV listings for that day)

  • Network: GAC
  • Category: Series
  • Genre: Reality
  • Type: Live Action
  • Concept: 
  • Subject Matter:
  • Tags: food

Buy This Show on DVD or Watch Online

No DVDs Available
(That We Know Of)
Legal Full Episodes
Not Available Online
(That We Know Of)

Plot Synopsis

SOUTHERN FRIED EVERYTHING is a half-hour program that features deep-fried food and the people who make it. Each 30-minute episode features three deep-fried items, including: twinkies, candy bars and pickles; and butter, burritos and red velvet chicken. Originally scheduled to air from 5-6pm ET/PT on Friday, December 20, 2013, GAC made a last-minute change, rescheduling both episodes for Friday, December 27, 2013 from 8-9am ET/PT. One month later, GAC presented these same two episodes for the official series premiere on Monday, January 20, 2014 from 6-7pm ET/PT, showing two new episodes on subsequent Mondays.