TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Special Agent Oso: Three Healthy Steps

Special Agent Oso: Three Healthy Steps

Photo Credit:  Disney Channel
  • Premiered: 
    February 14, 2011
    (Click date to see TV listings for that day)

  • Network: Disney
  • Category: Series
  • Genre: Educational
  • Type: Animated
  • Concept: 
  • Subject Matter:
  • Tags:

Buy This Show on DVD or Watch Online

No DVDs Available
(That We Know Of)
Legal Full Episodes
Not Available Online
(That We Know Of)

Plot Synopsis

In this short-form series, Oso and friends watch a live-action child demonstrate three healthy steps to exercising and eating right. Episodes include: "Jump Rope"; "Shoot a Basketball"; "Swing on a Swing"; "Make Orange Juice"; "Catch a Ball"; "Pick Strawberries"; "Play Tag"; "Order a Healthy Meal"; "Ride a Scooter"; "Play Mini-Golf"; "Twirl a Hoop-a-Loop"; "Make a Salad"; "Play Hopscotch"; "Make a Frozen Juice Pop". This series is part of Disney's Magic of Healthy Living Initiative, which encourages healthier lifestyles for kids and families.