TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Summer Camp

Episode List: Summer Camp

8 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
07/11/2013 01-001  Welcome to Summer Camp  USA      1.09 
07/18/2013 01-002  S'More Drama  USA       
07/25/2013 01-003  Spin the Bottle  USA       
08/05/2013   Truth or Dare  USA       
08/12/2013   Pajama Party  USA       
08/19/2013   Secret Pact  USA       
08/26/2013   Everybody Really Hates Chris  USA       
09/02/2013   Winner Takes All  USA