TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Tanisha Gets Married

Episode List: Tanisha Gets Married

9 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
05/07/2012 01-001  Countdown to a Wedding Throwdown  Oxygen       
  • Click icon to watch or own this full episode
05/14/2012   Can You Hear Me Now?  Oxygen       
05/21/2012   You're Asking for a Fight  Oxygen       
05/28/2012 Special  Unseen, Out Loud & Outrageous  Oxygen       
06/04/2012   Bad Girls Never Change  Travel       
06/11/2012   You Say He's Just a Friend  Oxygen       
06/18/2012   Atlantic City Showdown  Oxygen       
06/25/2012   The Good, the Bad Girl and the Ugly  Oxygen       
07/02/2012   Possibly Ever After  Oxygen