TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

12 Dates of Christmas

12 Dates of Christmas

  • Premiered: 
    November 26, 2020
    (Click date to see TV listings for that day)

  • Network: HBO Max
  • Category: Series
  • Genre: Reality
  • Type: Live Action
  • Concept: 
  • Subject Matter: Relationship
  • Tags:

Buy This Show on DVD or Watch Online

No DVDs Available
(That We Know Of)
  • Click icon to watch or own full episodes
    Season 1

Plot Synopsis

Narrated by Natasha Rothwell, 12 DATES OF CHRISTMAS is an eight-episode reality series that follows three hopelessly romantic singles -- Faith Fernandez, Garrett Marcantel, and Chad Savage -- on their journey to meet that special someone to bring home for the holidays. The romance begins at a fairytale castle in Austria where ten magical wintery dates await -- from ugly sweater parties and an intriguing masquerade ball to apres-ski activities, these dates are sure to send temperatures soaring. As in all great rom-coms, the trio's paths to love won't be easy. Just as they make connections, new love interests arrive, adding plenty of twists, turns -- and hopefully -- holiday cheer. Along the way, they'll face regular elimination ceremonies, complicated blasts from the past and no shortage of conflicting emotions. After bringing someone home for the holidays, they must decide whether to commit or walk away forever by the stroke of midnight on New Year's Eve. On Thursday, November 26, 2020 at 3:01am ET/12:01am PT, HBO Max released the first three episodes, with three more episodes dropping one week later (December 3), and the final two episodes debuting one week after that (December 10).

Production & Distribution

  • Produced by Objective Media Group America


  • - Austria