TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

The Unexplained Files

Episode List: The Unexplained Files

18 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
08/28/2013 01-001  Valentich; Texas Blue Dogs  Science       
09/04/2013   Livestock Mutilation; Curse of the Ice Mummy  Science       
09/11/2013   Ghost Yacht and Freaky Fires  Science       
09/18/2013   Mothman; Argentina UFO; Morgellons Disease  Science       
09/25/2013   Alien Blood Rain; Carolina Beach Boom; Voynich Manusript  Science       
10/02/2013   Spontaneous Human Combustion and Mexican Pilot UFO  Science       
07/29/2014 02-001  The Real Exorcist and Elk Extinction  Science       
08/05/2014   Peruvian Alien Skull and Baltic Sea UFO  Science       
08/12/2014   Paranormal Highway of America  Science       
08/19/2014   Curse of Flannan Lighthouse and Aleshenka: Russian Mummy  Science       
08/26/2014   Death from the Sky and Mexican Chupacabra  Science       
09/02/2014   Siberian Lake Serpent and Mystery of the Bosnian Pyramid  Science       
09/09/2014   Are Aliens Attacking Our Nuclear Arsenal?  Science       
09/16/2014   Lost Giants of Georgia; Bridge of Death  Science       
09/23/2014   UFOs: Crash Landing  Science       
10/07/2014   Voodoo Zombies; Life After Death  Science       
10/14/2014   Shadow People and the Sun Miracle  Science       
10/21/2014   Aliens, Monsters and Demons: The New Evidence  Science