TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

The Vietnam War

Episode List: The Vietnam War

11 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
05/28/2017 Special  PBS Previews: THE VIETNAM WAR  PBS       
09/17/2017 01-001  Deja Vu (1858-1961)  PBS       
09/18/2017   Riding the Tiger (1961-1963)  PBS       
09/19/2017   The River Styx (January 1964-December 1965)  PBS       
09/20/2017   Resolve (January 1966-June 1967)  PBS       
09/21/2017   This Is What We Do (July 1967-December 1967)  PBS       
09/24/2017   Things Fall Apart (January 1968-July 1968)  PBS       
09/25/2017   The Veneer of Civilization (June 1968-May 1969)  PBS       
09/26/2017   The History of the World (April 1969-May 1970)  PBS       
09/27/2017   A Disrespectful Loyalty (May 1970-March 1973)  PBS       
09/28/2017   The Weight of Memory (March 1973-Onward)  PBS