TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Viva Valdez

Episode List: Viva Valdez

28 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
  Brothers' Rivalry         
  Ernesto's Romance         
  Ernesto's Scheme         
  Mama Doesn't         
  Mama Sees a Thief         
  My Fair Jerry         
  Nervous Break-Up         
  Papa's Legacy         
  Pick Up         
  The Apprentice         
  The Nurse's Pipes         
05/31/1976 01-001  Father and Son  ABC       
06/07/1976     ABC       
06/14/1976     ABC       
06/21/1976     ABC       
06/28/1976     ABC       
07/05/1976     ABC       
07/12/1976     ABC       
07/19/1976     ABC       
07/26/1976     ABC       
08/02/1976     ABC       
08/09/1976     ABC       
08/16/1976     ABC       
08/23/1976     ABC       
08/30/1976     ABC       
09/06/1976     ABC