TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Wicked Fit

Episode List: Wicked Fit

10 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
10/23/2011 01-001  Get Fit or Get Out!  style       
10/30/2011   Beauty Queen Body Shop  style       
11/06/2011   When Babies Attack  style       
11/13/2011   Ghosts of Trainers Past  style       
11/27/2011   Pop-Up Pageant  style       
12/04/2011   Workout Video Vixens  style       
12/12/2011   Hell's Kitchenette  style       
12/19/2011   Beachtown Showdown  style       
01/09/2012   Last Gym Standing  style       
01/16/2012   Down to the Crown  style