TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Finola Hughes

TVography: Finola Hughes

TV Series

Network: NBC
Premiere Date: January 3, 1991
Character Name: Carol
  • Click a button to buy a DVD at Amazon
  • 10 Very Special Episodes
    • Amazon
  • Season 1 & 2
    • Amazon
General Hospital
Network: ABC
Premiere Date: April 1, 1963
Character Name: Anna Devane
How Do I Look?
Network: style
Premiere Date: January 16, 2004
Character Name: Host
Jack's Place
Network: ABC
Premiere Date: May 26, 1992
Character Name: Chelsea Duffy
Pacific Palisades
Network: Fox
Premiere Date: April 9, 1997
Character Name: Kate Russo

TV Movies / Miniseries

Crying Child, The
Network: USA
Premiere Date: June 26, 1996
Cast / Crew Type: Cast
Generation X
Network: FOX
Premiere Date: February 20, 1996
Cast / Crew Type: Cast
Killer Hair
Network: LMN
Premiere Date: June 21, 2009
Cast / Crew Type: Cast
  • Click icon to watch or own this Movie
Prison of Secrets
Network: Lifetime
Premiere Date: March 16, 1997
Cast / Crew Type: Cast