TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Barbara Walters Presents American Scandals

Episode List: Barbara Walters Presents American Scandals

12 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
11/02/2015 01-001  JonBenet Ramsey: Inside the Mystery  ID      1.05 
11/09/2015   O.J. Simpson: Kato Speaks  ID      0.94 
11/16/2015   Jean Harris: The Headmistress Murderer  ID      0.86 
11/23/2015   Menendez Brothers: The Bad Sons  ID      0.92 
11/30/2015   Kimberly Mays: Switched at Birth  ID      1.33 
12/07/2015   Mark David Chapman: The Man Who Shot Lennon  ID      0.84 
12/14/2015   Jim Bakker: Fall From Grace  ID      0.96 
12/21/2015   Mary Kay Letourneau: Forbidden Love  ID      1.11 
12/28/2015   Robert Blake: A Hollywood Hit  ID      1.35 
12/06/2016 02-001  Gary Hart and Donna Rice: The Scandal that Changed History  ID       
12/13/2016   Leona Helmsley: The Queen of the Palace  ID       
12/20/2016   Michael Jackson: The Man in the Mirror  ID