TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Ever After High

Ever After High

  • Premiered: 
    May 30, 2013
    (Click date to see TV listings for that day)

  • Network: YouTube
  • Category: Series
  • Genre: Drama
  • Type: Animated
  • Concept: 
    Based on the specials (Ever After High) 
  • Subject Matter: Fantasy
  • Tags:

Buy This Show on DVD or Watch Online

No DVDs Available
(That We Know Of)
  • Click icon to watch or own full episodes
    Season 1
    Spring Unsprung

Plot Synopsis

EVER AFTER HIGH is an animated series that follows the sons and daughters of famous fairy tale characters at Ever After High, a boarding school for teens like themselves, as they decide whether to follow in their parents' footsteps. Some, like Apple White (daughter of Snow White) and Dexter Charming (son of King Charming), embrace their "happily ever afters," while others, like Raven Queen (daughter of the Evil Queen) and Cedar Wood (daughter of Pinocchio), choose to rewrite their stories -- which could change the fate of every one else at school. Starting May 30, 2013, Mattel released a new webisode every other week, and Nickelodeon premiered new specials on December 15, 2013 (A Tale of Two Tales); February 9, 2014 (True Hearts Day); and November 2, 2014 (Thronecoming). On Friday, February 6, 2015, Netflix released the movie, EVER AFTER HIGH: SPRING UNSPRUNG. When Kitty Cheshire's mom plays a major prank on Alistair Wonderland during Ever After High's Spring Fairest, a curse causes the teens to act the opposite of themselves, possibly ruining the celebration's happy ending.
On Friday, August 14, 2015, Netflix released EVER AFTER HIGH: WAY TOO WONDERLAND, a 1-hour and 45-minute special split into four episodes. For years a curse has divided Ever After High from Wonderland, but in this new story, a spell gone wrong magically transports fairytale friends to Wonderland. Now they must save the Queen of Hearts and reverse the curse on the land in order to restore Wonderland to its wonderlicious nature.