TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Total Blackout

Episode List: Total Blackout

22 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
04/25/2012 01-001; 01-002  Entering the Darkness; Two Heads Are Better Than One  Syfy       
  • Click icon to watch or own this full episode
05/02/2012   Touch, Sniff & Transfer; Good with Your Hands, Good with Your Nose  Syfy       
05/09/2012   Lick, Limbo, Lather & Repeat  Syfy       
05/16/2012   Buddy System  Syfy       
05/23/2012   Fear Is Served  Syfy       
05/30/2012   Jump Around  Syfy       
10/30/2012 02-001  Don't Burst Your Bubble Helmet  Syfy       
11/06/2012   Creatures of Darkness  Syfy       
11/13/2012   Glazed and Confused  Syfy       
11/20/2012   Three Blind Mice  Syfy       
01/15/2013   Broken Glass & Hot Coals  Syfy       
01/22/2013   Tub of Terror  Syfy       
01/29/2013   Sibling Scare  Syfy       
02/05/2013   Heavy Petting Zoo  Syfy       
02/12/2013   Love Is Blind  Syfy       
02/19/2013   All-Star Blackout  History       
06/04/2013   Parental Blackout  Syfy       
06/11/2013   All Bark, No Bite  Syfy       
06/18/2013   Lick It Before You Pick It  Syfy       
06/25/2013   Cold Feet  Syfy       
07/02/2013   Count 'em, Lick 'em, Face 'em  Syfy       
07/09/2013   Celebrity Blackout  Syfy