TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Gordon Buchanan

TVography: Gordon Buchanan

TV Series

Animals with Cameras
Network: PBS
Premiere Date: January 31, 2018
Character Name:
  • Click a button to buy a DVD at Amazon
  • Complete Series
    • Amazon
Lost Land of the Tiger
Network: BBC1
Premiere Date: September 21, 2010
Character Name:
Maneater Manhunt
Network: Nat Geo Wild Australia
Premiere Date: January 10, 2012
Character Name:
My Bear Family
Network: BBC2
Premiere Date: January 3, 2011
Character Name:
The Polar Bear Family & Me
Network: BBC2
Premiere Date: January 7, 2013
Character Name:
Wild Burma
Network: BBC2
Premiere Date: November 29, 2013
Character Name: