TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Victoria Justice

TVography: Victoria Justice

TV Series

Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life
Network: Fox
Premiere Date: January 3, 2016
Character Name: Romona Miller
Eye Candy
Network: MTV
Premiere Date: January 12, 2015
Character Name: Lindy Sampson
Teen Choice Awards
Network: Fox
Premiere Date: August 12, 1999
Character Name: Host (2016)
The Rocky Horror Picture Show: Let's Do the Time Warp Again
Network: Fox
Premiere Date: October 20, 2016
Character Name: Janet Weiss
Network: Nick
Premiere Date: March 27, 2010
Character Name: Tori Vega
  • Click a button to buy a DVD at Amazon
  • Season 1, Vol. 1
    • Amazon
  • Click icon to watch or own full episode.
    Season 1

TV Movies / Miniseries

The Boy Who Cried Werewolf
Network: Nickelodeon
Premiere Date: October 23, 2010
Cast / Crew Type: Cast
  • Amazon
  • Click icon to watch or own this Movie