TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

America the Wild

Episode List: America the Wild

12 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
12/11/2011 Special  Stalking the Mountain Lion  Nat Geo Wild       
03/11/2012 01-001  Wolverine King  Nat Geo Wild       
03/12/2012   Grand Canyon Safari  Nat Geo Wild       
03/19/2012   Yellowstone Scavengers  Nat Geo Wild       
03/26/2012   Black Bear Invasion  Nat Geo Wild       
04/09/2012   Grizzly vs. Polar Bear  Nat Geo Wild       
08/18/2013 02-001  Monster Wolf  Nat Geo Wild       
08/25/2013   Mountain Lion vs. Bighorn  Nat Geo Wild       
09/01/2013   American Vampire  Nat Geo Wild       
09/08/2013   Super Moose  Nat Geo Wild       
09/15/2013   Gator Country  Nat Geo Wild       
09/22/2013   Night of the Grizzly  Nat Geo Wild