TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

American Horror Story: 1984

Episode List: American Horror Story: 1984

9 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
09/18/2019 01-001  Camp Redwood  FX       
09/25/2019   Mr. Jingles  FX       
10/02/2019   Slashdance  FX       
10/09/2019   True Killers  FX       
10/16/2019   Red Dawn  FX       
10/23/2019   Episode 100  FX       
10/30/2019   The Lady in White  FX       
11/06/2019   Rest in Pieces  FX       
11/13/2019   Final Girl  FX