TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

The Bold Type

Episode List: The Bold Type

21 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
06/20/2017 00-001  Pilot  Freeform       
07/11/2017   O Hell No  Freeform       
07/11/2017 01-001  Pilot  Freeform       
07/18/2017   The Woman Behind the Clothes  Freeform       
07/25/2017   If You Can't Do It With Feeling  Freeform       
08/01/2017   No Feminism in the Champagne Room  Freeform       
08/08/2017   The Breast Issue  Freeform       
08/15/2017   Three Girls in a Tub  Freeform       
08/22/2017   The End of the Beginning  Freeform       
08/29/2017   Before Tequila Sunrise  Freeform       
09/05/2017   Carry the Weight  Freeform       
06/12/2018   Rose Colored Glasses  Freeform       
06/12/2018 02-001  Feminist Army  Freeform       
06/19/2018   The Scarlet Letter  Freeform       
06/26/2018   OMG  Freeform       
07/03/2018   Stride of Pride  Freeform       
07/10/2018   The Domino Effect  Freeform       
07/17/2018   Betsy  Freeform       
07/24/2018   Plan B  Freeform       
07/31/2018   Trippin'  Freeform       
08/07/2018   We'll Always Have Paris  Freeform