TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Fatal Encounters

Episode List: Fatal Encounters

39 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
01/04/2012 01-001  A Mother's Nightmare  ID       
01/11/2012   Good Cop, Bad Cop  ID       
01/18/2012   The Sausage King  ID       
04/09/2012   Fatal Voyage  ID       
  • Click icon to watch or own this full episode
04/16/2012   A Killer Night in Brooklyn  ID       
04/23/2012   Deadly Deeds  ID       
04/30/2012   Wicked  ID       
05/07/2012   Deadly ID  ID       
05/14/2012   Who Shot the Sheriff?  ID       
05/21/2012   Fueled by Hate  ID       
05/28/2012   Living on the Edge  ID       
06/04/2012   Stuck in the Middle  ID       
06/11/2012   A Brother's Debt  ID       
06/18/2012   The Road to Hell  ID       
06/25/2012   Fatal Fantasy  ID       
07/02/2012   American Nightmare  ID       
12/02/2012 02-001  The Ring  ID       
12/09/2012   Shot in the Foot  ID       
12/16/2012   Death Undercover  ID       
12/23/2012   Murder Around the Campfire  ID       
12/30/2012   Art Imitates Death  ID       
01/06/2013   A Deadly Fix  ID       
01/13/2013   In His Father's Eyes  ID       
01/20/2013   The Final Act  ID       
01/27/2013   Not a Routine Call  ID       
02/10/2013   White Hot Rage  ID       
05/23/2013 03-001  Closing Time  ID       
05/30/2013   Road Kill  ID       
06/06/2013   Trained to Kill  ID       
06/13/2013   Deadly Genius  ID       
06/20/2013   Deadly Delivery  ID       
06/27/2013   Deadly Conviction  ID       
07/11/2013   Blood Mountain Murder  ID       
07/18/2013   Killer View  ID       
07/25/2013   Killer Swing  ID       
08/01/2013   Game Over  ID       
08/15/2013   Lethal Injustice  ID       
08/22/2013   Terror in the Woods  ID       
08/29/2013   Murder on Music Row  ID