TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

TRON: Uprising

Episode List: TRON: Uprising

20 items found
Filter Your Results Here
Click on a Blue Column Header to Sort Content
Date  (↑) Episode # Title Network Rating Share Viewers Watch/Purchase
05/18/2012 01-001  Beck's Beginning  Disney      1.79 
  • Click icon to watch or own this full episode
06/07/2012 01-001  The Renegade (Part 1)  Disney XD       
06/14/2012   The Renegade, Part 2  Disney XD       
06/21/2012   Blackout  Disney XD       
06/28/2012   Identity  Disney XD       
07/05/2012   Isolated  Disney XD       
07/12/2012   Price of Power  Disney XD       
10/19/2012   The Reward  Disney XD       
10/26/2012   Scars (Part 1)  Disney XD       
11/02/2012   Scars (Part 2)  Disney XD       
11/09/2012   Grounded  Disney XD       
11/16/2012   We Both Know How This Ends  Disney XD       
12/10/2012   We Both Know How This Ends  Disney XD       
12/17/2012   The Stranger  Disney XD       
12/24/2012   Tagged  Disney XD       
12/31/2012   State of Mind  Disney XD       
01/07/2013   Welcome Home  Disney XD       
01/14/2013   Rendezvous  Disney XD       
01/21/2013   No Bounds  Disney XD       
01/28/2013   Terminal  Disney XD