TV Tango Search


|              FREE: Ask a TV Expert

Wet Hot American Summer: Ten Years Later

Wet Hot American Summer: Ten Years Later


Buy This Show on DVD or Watch Online

No DVDs Available
(That We Know Of)
  • Click icon to watch or own full episodes
    Season 1

Plot Synopsis

WET HOT AMERICAN SUMMER: TEN YEARS LATER is an eight-episode, half-hour comedy series that centers of Camp Firewood's 10-year reunion, as the gang reunites for a weekend of bonding, hanky-panky and hair-raising adventures -- one decade after their wild summer as junior counselors in the cult film WET HOT AMERICAN SUMMER. The series opens in August 1991, with the far-flung alums of Camp Firewood making their way to Maine for a long-awaited reunion. Soon after arriving, Beth drops a bombshell, McKinley grows suspicious of the nanny, and Andy spars with the new cool kid at camp. Meanwhile, a sinister plan takes shape. New cast members include Alyssa Milano, Skyler Gisondo, Samm Levine, Mark Feuerstein, Marlo Thomas, Joey Bragg, Jai Courtney, Dax Shepard, and Adam Scott. On Friday, August 4, 2017 at 3:01am ET/12:01am PT, Netflix released all eight episodes of this series.



  • Camp Firewood - Maine USA